The American Legion Department of Michigan 212 North Verlinden Ave, Suite A, Lansing, MI 48915 (517) 371-4720 Phone (517) 371-2401 Fax info@michiganlegion.org

Veteran Courts

Allegan/Van Buren Counties

Allegan

Mark Ponitz

Chief Probation Officer and Case Manager

269-673-0460

 

Van Buren

Troy McCabe

Case Manager/Coordinator

269-673-0366

tmccabe@allegancounty.org

 

Calhoun County

Rick Denney

Veterans Court Treatment Manager

269-969-6657

rdenney@calhouncountymi.gov

 

Dickinson County

Travis Barlock

Chief Probation Officer

distcttravis@live.com

906-774-7522

 

Eaton County

Thomas McBeath

Veteran Mentor Coordinator

mcbeatht@gmail.com

 

 

Genesee County

Jim Bauer

Administrator

jbauer@co.genesee.mi.us

810-424-4426

 

Ingham County

Robert B. Ebersole

Veteran Mentor Coordinator

rbebersole@gmail.com

517-243-3054

 

Ionia County

Ron Morseau

Specialty Court Coordinator

rmorseau@ioniacounty.org

616-527-5396

Kent County

Anthony Torres

Program Director

TorresA@wyomingmi.gov

616-257-9836

 

Amy Kline

Volunteer Mentor Coordinator

akline@davenport.edu

616-554-5310

 

Livingston County

Dawn Learst

Veterans Court Coordinator

dlearst@livgov.com

517-540-7633

 

Macomb County

John Walus

Mentor Coordinator

jewalus@aol.com

 

Kara Jacquemain

Specialty Court Coordinator

41B District Court

K.Jacquemain@41BCourt-mi.us

586-569-7833

 

Lisa Ellis

Macomb Circuit Court

Lisa.ellis@macombgov.org

 

Monroe County

Ken Booker,

Mentor coordinator

240-7104

ken_booker@monroemi.org

 

Muskegon County

Greg Jousma

Probation Officer

jousmagr@co.muskegon.mi.us

231-724-6488

Oakland County

45th District Court

Heather Ruffles

Chief Probation Officer

ruffles@45bdc.org

248-691-7532

 

51st District Court

Rhett Reader

Veterans Mentor Coordinator

248-842-8414

rhettreader@gmail.com

 

52-1 District Court

Sue Garrett

Chief Probation Officer

garretts@oakgov.com

248-305-6071

 

Saginaw County

Tom Arnold

Program Coordinator

tarnold999@gmail.com

 

Washtenaw County

Program information contact:

Ken Ashenfelter, Veterans

Treatment Ct. Probation Officer

Ph: 734.794.6761 ext.47534

 

Referral and interview contact:

Ken Ashenfelter, Veterans

Treatment Ct. Probation Officer

734.794.6761 ext.47534

Email:  kjashenfelter@a2gov.org

 

Wayne County

Christopher Krajovic

Veteran Court Coordinator

ckrajovic@redfordtwp.com

313-387-2713