American Legion Baseball Committee

Chairman Jeffrey McGinnis - Post 217, District 16, Zone 1

Terry Myers - Post 568, District 4, Zone 2

Bob Eggert - Post 377, District 18, Zone 3

Nelson Cronkright - Post 165, District 10, Zone 4

Mike Trickey - Post 44, District 12, Zone 5

SAL Liaison

Baseball Rules of procedure

The purpose of the Baseball Committee is to operate and control The American Legion Baseball program in such a manner as to reflect credit on The American Legion, Department of Michigan, and to set rules of play, in accordance with national rules, which will allow an orderly operation of the program in the Department.