Education and Scholarship Committee

John Bradford, (Post 364, 16th District, 1st Zone)


  • Jim Dougovito, (Post 144, 12th District, 5th Zone)
  • Charles Boman, (Post 317, 19th District, 4th Zone)
  • Sheryl May, (Post 172, 18th District, 3rd Zone)
  • James Atkinson, (Post 45, 4th District, 2nd Zone)

The purpose of the Education and Scholarship Committee is to interpret, promote and develop materials to be used by the Zones, Districts, Posts and schools in implementing the School Award program, the Guy M. Wilson Scholarship program, the William D. & Jewell W. Brewer Scholarship program and the Department Oratorical Contest program.