Membership Committee

Richard Tracy, Membership Director


  • Robert Higley, Asst. Membership Director
  • Gary Lane, U.P. Membership Director
  • Brian Mohlman, Direct Membership Coordinator (DMS)
  • Jim Austin, 1st Zone
  • Robert Berger, 2nd Zone
  • Doug Carignan, 3rd Zone
  • Don Mraz, 4th Zone
  • Carl Morrison, 5th Zone

The purpose of the Membership Committee is to formulate and recommend policies, to oversee the implementation of adopted policies relating to the enrollment of members, the functioning of Zones, Districts and Posts in a manner to attract and retain members and the promotional activities necessary to the foregoing.